Contact Us

We welcome any questions, comments or suggestions you may have
We are No.1 PDO factory in Korea to meet your requirements successfully.
If you are interested in purchasing White Medience products, please contact us as below details.

Head office in Korea
  • president
    Moonyong Park
  • Board of Directors
  • General director
    NameSunghwan Park
    cellphone+82 10-3169-8586
    Emailmessiah@whitelift.net
    manufacturing director
    NameHyongju Son
    cellphone+82 10-4917-1390
    Emailmanager@whitelift.net
  • china
  • Director 李诚培 (James Lee)
    wechat IDjamesdazhuang
    Manager 崔素艳 (Hazel)
    wechat IDHazeL-401
    Manager 卢彦君 (JunJun)
    wechat IDYJ18710096142
    Manager 陈春玲 (Reefa)
    wechat IDDY001618
    Manager 刘雨婷 (Ava)
    wechat IDconstance302
  • vietnam
  • Director Ryan Sungho Lim
    Emailway@whitelift.net
    areaHo Chi Minh
    Manager Duong Thi Ngoc Ha
    cellphone+84 091-659-0077
    Emailngocha@whitelift.net
    areaHanoi
    Manager Changhee Han
    cellphone+84 94-824-0077
  • cambodia
  • Director Jiyong Marc Choi
    cellphone+82-10-2580-7333
    Emailsmart@whitelift.net
  • thailand
  • Director Jaeyoung Jang
    cellphone+66-65-568-2420
    Emailthailand@whitelift.net
    Manager Jinang Kim
    cellphone+66-63-020-0090
    Emailthailandwhitelift@gmail.com
  • indonesia
  • Director Jerome Cho
    cellphone+82-10-3357-1310
    Emailjerome@whitelift.net
    Manager Ulfa Maria
    cellphone+62-878-8240-2501
    Emailindonesia@whitelift.net
  • malaysia
  • Director Erik Shin
    cellphone+82-10-7103-4839
    Emailgreat@whitelift.net
    Manager Carmen Lim
    cellphone+60165197662
    Emailcarmenmelon88@gmail.com
    Manager Justin Lee
    cellphone+82-10-8899-0349
    Emailbest@whitelift.net
  • philippines
  • Director David Kang
    cellphone+82-10-4782-9310
    Emailever@whitelift.net
    Manager Chari Angel De Leon
    cellphone+63 945 401 9603
    Emailwhitemedience.ph@gmail.com
  • russia
  • Director Gyeongwon Kwon
    cellphone+82-10-6305-0509
    Emaildominicus@whitelift.net
    Manager Hyotaek Yoon
    cellphone+82-10-4494-7417
    Emailchoice@whitelift.net
    Manager Howard Sim
    cellphone+82 7615-3483
    Emaildima@whitelift.net
  • european union
  • Director Sean
    cellphone+82-10-7321-3252
    Emailexcellence@whitelift.net
    Manager Sung Woo Bae
    cellphone+82 10-3767-9919
    Emailsmooth@whitelift.net
  • middle east
  • Director Sean
    cellphone+82-10-7321-3252
    Emailexcellence@whitelift.net
    Director Erik Shin
    cellphone+82-10-7103-4839
    Emailgreat@whitelift.net
    Manager Justin Lee
    cellphone+82 10-8899-0349
    Emailbest@whitelift.net
  • brazil
  • Director Jiyong Marc Choi
    cellphone+82-10-2580-7333
    Emailsmart@whitelift.net
    Manager Isabela Jung
    cellphone+55-11-95323-8377
    Emailisabela@whitelift.net
  • mexico
  • Director Jiyong Marc Choi
    cellphone+82-10-2580-7333
    Emailsmart@whitelift.net
    Manager Hugo Hyeon
    cellphone+82 10-9428-9676
    Emailinfinity@whitelift.net
  • colombia
  • Director Sam Lee
    cellphone+57-304-552-0667
    EmailColombia@whitelift.net
    Manager Daniel Park
    cellphone+57-304-354-7469
    Emaildani82park@gmail.com