Contact Us

We welcome any questions, comments or suggestions you may have
We are No.1 PDO factory in Korea to meet your requirements successfully.
If you are interested in purchasing White Medience products, please contact us as below details.

Head office in Korea
  • president
    Moonyong Park
  • Board of Directors
  • General director
    NameSunghwan Park
    cellphone+82 10-3169-8586
    Emailmessiah@whitelift.net
    manufacturing director
    NameHyongju Son
    cellphone+82 10-4917-1390
    Emailmanager@whitelift.net
    sales director
    Name-
    cellphone-
    Email-
    marketing director
    NameSean
    cellphone+82-10-3169-8586
    Emailmessiah@whitelift.net
  • china
  • Director 李诚培 (James Lee)
    wechat IDjamesdazhuang
    Manager 崔素艳 (Hazel)
    wechat IDHazeL-401
    Manager 卢彦君 (JunJun)
    wechat IDYJ18710096142
    Manager 陈春玲 (Reefa)
    wechat IDDY001618
    Manager 刘雨婷 (Ava)
    wechat IDconstance302
  • vietnam
  • areaHanoi
    Manager Changhee Han
    cellphone+84 94-824-0077
    Emailquality@whitelift.net
    areaHo Chi Minh
    Manager Duong Thi Ngoc Ha
    cellphone+84 091-659-0077
    Emailngocha@whitelift.net
  • cambodia
  • Director Jiyong Marc Choi
    cellphone+82-10-2580-7333
    Emailsmart@whitelift.net
  • thailand
  • Director Jaeyoung Jang
    cellphone+66-65-568-2420
    Emailthailand@whitelift.net
    Manager Jinang Kim
    cellphone+66-63-020-0090
    Emailthailandwhitelift@gmail.com
  • indonesia
  • Director Jerome Cho
    cellphone+82-10-3357-1310
    Emailjerome@whitelift.net
    Manager Ulfa Maria
    cellphone+62-878-8240-2501
    Emailindonesia@whitelift.net
  • malaysia
  • Director Erik Shin
    cellphone+82-10-7103-4839
    Emailgreat@whitelift.net
    Manager Carmen Lim
    cellphone+60165197662
    Emailcarmenmelon88@gmail.com
  • philippines
  • Director David Kang
    cellphone+82-10-4782-9310
    Emailever@whitelift.net
    Manager Pia Han
    cellphone+09-66-416-1159
    Emailpiahan@naver.com
  • russia
  • Director Kibong Cho
    cellphone+82-10-4070-0187
    Emailmild@whitelift.net
  • european union
  • Director Sunghwan Park
    cellphone+82-10-3169-8586
    Emailmessiah@whitelift.net
  • middle east
  • Director Erik Shin
    cellphone+82-10-7103-4839
    Emailgreat@whitelift.net
  • brazil
  • Manager Isabela Jung
    cellphone+55-11-95323-8377
    Emailisabela@whitelift.net
  • mexico
  • Director Jiyong Marc Choi
    cellphone+82-10-2580-7333
    Emailsmart@whitelift.net
  • colombia
  • Director Sam Lee
    cellphone+57-304-552-0667
    EmailColombia@whitelift.net
    Manager Daniel Park
    cellphone+57-304-354-7469
    Emaildani82park@gmail.com